What defines Southern Fauquier Business Owners Association?

Southern Fauquier is made up of two magisterial districts in Fauquier County, Lee District and Cedar Run District.  Regular members of the SFBOA are businesses located within one of these two districts.  Businesses outside of Lee and Cedar Run Districts may join as Associate Members.  Associate Members enjoy all membership benefits with the exception of organizational voting rights.


Chairman of the Board- Lee Sherbeyn
Vice Chairman of the Board - Michelle Colvin

Susan Yankaitis
Andy Rose
John Meadows
David Darrah

Stan Heaney Jr.


Board of Directors

President-R Carl Faller
Vice-President- Maria Rodriguez
Secretary-  Helen Wychoff

Treasurer- Sonja Reingruber